Car Art, Inc.
Click to see a larger view
Four-Time Winners
Additional Views:   enlarged   artist:   Colin CARTER
Media Size Framed Edition Price  
Giclée on canvas 36" x 48" --- 250 $850.00
Lithograph 23" x 31" --- 850 $195.00
Four-Time Winners
A Tribute to A.J. Foyt, Al Unser Sr. and Rick Mears.

Artist Notes:
"As the Indy 500 ends its first century, there is an exclusive club of only three, four-time winners. The first was A.J. Foyt, who is the only driver to win seven National Indy Car Championships, 67 Indy car races and 53 pole positions. The second was Al Unser Sr., who also has two National Indy Car Championships and ranks third in the all-time Indy Car victory list with 39. The third was Rick Mears, who also won three National Indy Car Championships, 26 Indy Car races and six pole positions at Indianapolis."

Colin CARTER Coyote Gallery
Four-Time Winners

MasterCard VISA
Q: Peter Aylett at 949-443-0500 or   YouTube
shopping cart Visa MasterCard PayPal accepted at
All logos and trademarks are the property of their respective owners  —  
  —  Copyright ©2002—2018 • All Rights Reserved • Privacy Policy